Home » Our Practices

Our 15 practices are grouped into three clusters who work together to identify local priorities and shape and influence the work of the wider network. Each cluster meets monthly.

East cluster

East cluster logo

Made up of six practices:

Belvidere Medical Practice23 Belvidere Road, Shrewsbury, SY2 5LS01743 363640
Marden Medical Practice25 Sutton Road, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY2 6DL01743 241313
Marysville Medical PracticeBrook Street, Belle Vue, Shrewsbury, SY3 7QR01743 276000
Riverside Medical PracticeBarker Street, Shrewsbury, SY1 1QJ01743 367891
Severn Fields Medical PracticeSundorne Road, Shrewsbury, SY1 4RQ01743 281950
South Hermitage SurgerySouth Hermitage, Belle Vue , Shrewsbury, SY3 7JS01743 343148

West cluster

West cluster logo

Made up of four practices:

The Beeches Medical Practice1 Beeches Road, Bayston Hill, Shrewsbury, SY3 0PF01743 874565
Claremont Bank SurgeryClaremont Bank, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY1 1RL01743 248244
Mytton Oak SurgeryRacecourse Lane, Shrewsbury, SY3 5LZ01743 362223
Radbrook Green SurgeryBank Farm Road, Radbrook, Shrewsbury, SY3 6DU01743 231817

Rural cluster

Rural cluster logo

Made up of five practices:

Clive Medical PracticeHigh Street, Clive, Shrewsbury, SY4 5PS01939 220295
Knockin Medical CentreKnockin, Oswestry, SY10 8HL01691 682203
Pontesbury & Worthen Medical PracticeHall Bank, Pontesbury, SY5 0RF / The Village Hall, Worthen, SY5 9HT01743 790325
Prescott SurgeryBaschurch, Shropshire, SY4 2DR01939 260210
Westbury Medical CentreVennington Road, Westbury, SY5 9QX01743 884727